Reviewed by Sarah Belson on Thursday, November 30, 2017 Rating: 5
Supporting the global fight against stroke - Ajeng's fundraising inspiration Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Rating: 5
Going right to the top to tackle stroke Reviewed by Anita Wiseman on Monday, November 27, 2017 Rating: 5
Recognising and sharing best practice in stroke awareness Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Saturday, November 25, 2017 Rating: 5
Oral statement of the World Stroke Organisation (WSO) and the European Stroke Organisation (ESO) Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Thursday, November 23, 2017 Rating: 5
Report of EAN /WSO / AAN/IBRO/WFN / EHF/LINF 9th Regional Teaching Course (RTC) on Neurology in Sub - Saharan Africa . Ougadougou, Burkina Faso 8 - 11th November 2017 Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Rating: 5
Melbourne launches its Mobile Stroke Unit Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Thursday, November 16, 2017 Rating: 5
Report of conference on Comprehensive Nursing Management of Stroke on World Stroke Day Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Thursday, November 16, 2017 Rating: 5
Jean Roger Munezero is motivated to engage in NCD advocacy following his stroke Reviewed by Sarah Belson on Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Rating: 5
Hellenic Alliance for Stroke, Stroke Awareness Day November 4th, 2017 Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Rating: 5
Welcome to new SSO member Stroke Organisation Zimbabwe Reviewed by Sarah Belson on Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Rating: 5
Identifying gaps, challenges and opportunities in stroke care and prevention Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Rating: 5
Thank You for World Stroke Day 2017 Reviewed by Carmen Lahiff-Jenkins on Thursday, November 02, 2017 Rating: 5
All Rights Reserved by World Stroke Organization © 2017

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.